The People
Making It Happen
 

Our Core Values 

Think

Possesses the eagerness, inquisitiveness, and confidence to learn new things, to be innovative and to feel empowered to solve problems in new ways.

Care

Embodies a genuine affection for serving the firm, their teammates and their clients as well as improving themselves, their families, their communities and their world.

 

Positive

Keeps a positive mindset centered around optimism, abundance and gratitude while bringing our best to the table & always seeking out learning opportunities.

Respond

Commits to compassionate, timely, knowledgeable and poised communications.

Our Leadership Team 

Janet Haston Quińones

Principal

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 104

Earl
Clements

Director – Tax Services

eclements@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 105 

Kristine
DeGuzman

Director – Accounting Services

kdeguzman@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 112

Accounting Team  

Artis Hayes 

ahayes@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 139 

Heather Foss

hfoss@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 106

Jennifer Wilson

jwilson@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 119

Julie Graman

jgraman@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 120

Lem Bautista

lbautista@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 162

Karen Stephens 

kstephens@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 128

Michelle Le

mle@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 163

Michelle Stancil

mstancil@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 117

Priscilla Martinez 

pmartinez@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 149

Roces Odulio

rodulio@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 157

Sarah Donnellan

sdonnellan@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 

Shannon Steinmann

ssteinmann@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 110

Theresa Horgan

thorgan@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 127

Tammy Swindell

tswindell@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 125

Tax Team

Caroline Bogard 

cbogard@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 136

Carolyn Chenault

cchenault@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 141

Earl Clements

eclements@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 105

Katrina Gong

kgong@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 134

Leslie Kiernan

lkiernan@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 137

Lourdes Esquivel

lesquivel@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 132

Melissa Lingenfelter

mlingenfelter@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 144 

Paula Plaza

pplaza@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 147

Tax Advisory Team

CPA, PFS, CFP®, AIF, CKA
chart@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 148

Earl Clements

eclements@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 105

Sales Team

Maria Gutierrez

mgutierrez@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 138

Operations Team 

Anna Centala 

acentala@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 118

Deborah Hampton

dhampton@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 100

Hannah Schuler

hschuler@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 142

Marilin Aguirre

maguirre@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911  Ext. 133

Robin Smith

rsmith@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 121

Shannon Steinmann

ssteinmann@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 110

Susan Kahl 

skahl@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 124