The People
Making It Happen
 

Our Core Values 

Think

Possesses the eagerness, inquisitiveness, and confidence to learn new things, to be innovative and to feel empowered to solve problems in new ways.

Care

Embodies a genuine affection for serving the firm, their teammates and their clients as well as improving themselves, their families, their communities and their world.

Respond

Commits to compassionate, timely, knowledgeable and poised communications.

Our Leadership Team 

Janet Haston Quinones

PRINCIPAL

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 104

Susan Bryant

PRINCIPAL

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 123

Accounting Team  

Artis Hayes 

ahayes@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 139 

Heather Foss

hfoss@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 106

Joanie Davis

jdavis@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 119

Julie Graman 

jgraman@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 120 

Julie Patterson

jpatterson@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 140 

Karen Stephens 

kstephens@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 128

Kelly Hanway

khanway@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 107

Kristine DeGuzman

kdeguzman@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 112

Maria Gutierrez

mgutierrez@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 138 

Michelle Stancil

mstancil@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 117 

Shannon Steinmann

ssteinmann@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 135

Shafa Hunter

shunter@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 146

Tammy Swindell

tswindell@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 125

Theresa Horgan

thorgan@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 127

Tax Team

Caroline Bogard 

cbogard@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 136

Carolyn Chenault

cchenault@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 141

Charlene Carpenter

ccarpenter@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 108

Jeremy Blackmon

jblackman@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 109

Jessica Chompff

jchompff@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 116

Katrina Gong

kgong@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 134

Leslie Kiernan

lkiernan@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 137

Lourdes Esquivel

lesquivel@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 132

Natalie Johnson

njohnson@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 102 

Client Concierge 

Anna Centala

acentala@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 118 

Deborah Hampton 

dhampton@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 100

Hannah Schuler

hschuler@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 142

Jessica Brown 

jbrown@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 122

Marilin Aguirre 

maguirre@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 133

Robin Smith 

rsmith@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 121

Susan Kahl  

skahl@mbgcpa.com
214.730.6911 Ext. 124