LEADERSHIP

THE PEOPLE MAKING IT HAPPEN
WE ARE EXTREMELY PROUD TO EMPLOY A WORLD-CLASS TEAM OF CERTIFIED PROFESSIONALS WITH THE BREADTH OF EXPERIENCE REQUIRED BY BUSINESS OWNERS. THE CORNERSTONE OF OUR CULTURE IS EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND WE ARE DEDICATED TO THE SUCCESS OF OUR CLIENTS.
CORE VALUES

Our core values serve to guide us in the fulfillment of our mission and in our everyday efforts to service clients. Our professionals are the foundation of our firm, the future of the accounting profession and the leaders who will revolutionize the business world. We embody the following values:

  • Exceptional Service
  • Continual Self Improvement
  • Accountability
  • Passion for Excellence
  • Integrity & Honesty
  • Teamwork
  • Advancement
  • Leadership
certified public accountants in plano
Janet Haston Quinones
PRINCIPAL

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 104

Raised by two teachers, I approach every client’s individual tax needs with the heart of an educator. My goal is to ensure each client has the insight and confidence to make the best financial decisions for their business or family. At MBG, I oversee all tax services as well as providing tax consulting when complex issues arise. Presenting creative tax solutions is one of my favorite ways to help my clients succeed. Away from work, I love spending time with my family.
Susan Bryant
PRINCIPAL

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 123

Building on my experiences as an auditor, I work with clients to bring efficiency and discipline to the accounting function in their businesses through the use of our outsourced services. I thrive in crafting personalized and innovative strategies that allow business owners the freedom to dream big, focus on growth and plan for taxes. Outside the office, you’ll often find me in the kitchen cooking up a new recipe or running to keep up with my two teenage daughters.

ACCOUNTING TEAM

Artis Hayes 

Email: ahayes@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 139

Julie Graman 

Email: jgramn@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 120

Karen Stephens

Email: kstephens@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 128

Kelly Hanway

Email: khanway@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 107

Kristine DeGuzman

Email: kdeguzman@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 112

Julie Patterson

Email: jpatterson@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911 Ext. 140

Maria Gutierrez

Email: mgutierrez@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 138

Michelle Stancil

Email: mstancil@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911   Ext. 117

Shannon Steinmann

Email: ssteinmann@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 135

Tammy Swindell

Email: tswindell@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 125

Theresa Horgan

Email: thorgan@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 127

Heather Foss

Email: hfoss@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 106

TAX TEAM

Caroline Bogard 

Email: cbogard@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 136

Katrina Gong

Email: kgong@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 134

Nicole Long 

Email: nlong@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 102

Lourdes Esquivel

Email: lesquivel@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 132

Leslie Kiernan

Email: lkiernan@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 137

Ariful Shovon

Email: ashovon@mbgcpa.com 

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 108

Jeremy Blackmon

Email: jblackmon@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 109

CLIENT CONCIERGE

Deborah Hampton

Email: dhampton@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 100

Jessica Brown 

Email: jbrown@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 122

Marilin Aguirre 

Email: maguirre@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 133

Robin Smith 

Email: rsmith@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 121

Susan Kahl 

Email: skahl@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 124

Anna Centala

Email: acentala@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911 Ext. 118

Rachel Fischer

Email: rfischer@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 116