LEADERSHIP

THE PEOPLE MAKING IT HAPPEN
WE ARE EXTREMELY PROUD TO EMPLOY A WORLD-CLASS TEAM OF CERTIFIED PROFESSIONALS WITH THE BREADTH OF EXPERIENCE REQUIRED BY BUSINESS OWNERS. THE CORNERSTONE OF OUR CULTURE IS EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND WE ARE DEDICATED TO THE SUCCESS OF OUR CLIENTS.
Janet Haston Quinones
PRINCIPAL

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 104

Raised by two teachers, I approach every client’s individual tax needs with the heart of an educator. My goal is to ensure each client has the insight and confidence to make the best financial decisions for their business or family. At MBG, I oversee all tax services as well as providing tax consulting when complex issues arise. Presenting creative tax solutions is one of my favorite ways to help my clients succeed. Away from work, I love spending time with my family.
Susan Bryant
PRINCIPAL

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 123

Building on my experiences as an auditor, I work with clients to bring efficiency and discipline to the accounting function in their businesses through the use of our outsourced services. I thrive in crafting personalized and innovative strategies that allow business owners the freedom to dream big, focus on growth and plan for taxes. Outside the office, you’ll often find me in the kitchen cooking up a new recipe or running to keep up with my two teenage daughters.

ACCOUNTING TEAM

Artis Hayes

Email: ahayes@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 139

Julie Graman

Email: jgramn@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 120

Karen Stephens

Email: kstephens@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 128

Kelly Hanway

Email: khanway@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 107

Kristine DeGuzman

Email: kdeguzman@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 112

Linda Whitten

Email: lwhitten@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 137

Maria Gutierrez

Email: mgutierrez@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 138

Michelle Stancil

Email: mstancil@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 117

Rachel Breidenbach

Email: rbreidenbach@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 105

Shannon Steinmann

Email: ssteinmann@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 135

Tammy Swindell

Email: tswindell@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 125

Theresa Horgan

Email: thorgan@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 127

TAX TEAM

Caroline Bogard

Email: cbogard@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 136

Katrina Christian

Email: kchristian@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 134

Nicole Long

Email: nlong@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 102

Yolanda Szabo

Email: yszabo@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 132

CLIENT CONCIERGE

Emma Wabrowetz

Email: ewabrowetz@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 140

Jessica Brown

Email: jbrown@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 122

Lisa Roberts

Email: lroberts@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 116

Marilin Aguirre

Email: maguirre@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 133

Robin Smith

Email: rsmith@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 121

Susan Kahl

Email: skahl@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 124

Lisa Roberts

Email: lroberts@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 116

Marilin Aguirre

Email: maguirre@mbgcpa.com

Phone: 214.730.6911  Ext. 133